View Document

Previous Student Chapter Advisor Impact Award Winners 

04-04-2016 18:31

 Each year, the SHRM Foundation sponsors this award to recognize the outstanding service and leadership provided to student chapters by a SHRM student chapter advisor. The winning advisor receives a commemorative plaque, a $1000 cash award, and up to $1,000 in funding to attend SHRM's Annual Conference. The award is presented at the Society's Annual Conference.

Congratulations to all previous winners of this prestigious award:

“2018 - Alan M. Cabelly, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP, Portland State University
2017 - Mr. David A. Ferio, Rutgers University
2016 - Dr. Michelle Dean, San Diego State University
2015 - Dr. Angela K. Miles, Ph.D., SHRM-SCP, SPHR: North Carolina A&T University
2014 - Dr. Debbie L. Mackey, Ph.D., PHR: University of Tennessee- Knoxville
2013 - Kristy M. Dixon, SPHR: Meredith College
2012 - Dr. Donna Ledgerwood, SPHR: University of North Texas
2011 - Dr. Jeff L. Walls, Ed.D, SPHR: Indiana Tech
2010 - Prof. Marta Colón, SPHR: University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez
2009 - Dr. Beth A. Berret, SPHR: Alvernia University
2008 - Dr. James Nimnicht: Central Washington University
2007 - Dr. Edward Hernandez, SPHR: California State University, Stanislaus
2006 - Dr. Matthew Stollak, SPHR: St. Norbert College
2005 - Dr. Fraya Wagner-Marsh, SPHR: Eastern Michigan University
2004 - Carolyn K. Fisher: Pennsylvania State University
2003 - Dr. K. Shannon Davis, SPHR: North Carolina State University
2002 - Dr. James Nimnicht: Central Washington University
2001 - Dr. Alan Cabelly, SPHR: Portland State University
2000 - Dr. Terry Bishop, SPHR: Northern Illinois University
1999 - Dr. Dale Scharinger, SPHR: University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
1998 - Dr. Tom Stone, SPHR; Oklahoma State University
1997 - Dr. Bruce Wonder: Western Washington University

#Awards #PreviousAwardWinners #StudentChapterAdvisoroftheYearAward #Administration #AwardWinners,PreviousAwardWinners #studentchapters #StudentChapter