View Document


2016 CLA Webinar Schedule 

07-08-2016 07:07

Watch these webinars on demand, simply click the link.

Webinars By CLA

Certification CLA
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 4/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 8/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 10/20/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

College Relations CLA
Thursday, 1/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 4/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET  Postponed to May 19 @ Noon ET 

Diversity CLA
Wednesday, 3/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 6/8/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 9/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET 
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Foundation CLA
Wednesday, 2/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 3/31/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 5/11/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Thursday, 2/18/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 7/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday, 10/13/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Membership CLA
Thursday, 1/28/2016 @ 4 .m. ET
Tuesday, 2/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET – Alternative Chapter Structures
Thursday, 3/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday 5/12/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Thursday 8/25/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET
Wednesday 11/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Student Chapter Advisors
Thursday, 3/24/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Workforce Readiness CLA

Wednesday, 5/4/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Thursday, 8/3/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Tuesday, 12/13/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET

Webinars by Date

Thursday, 1/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, College Relations CLA
Thursday, 1/28/2016 @ 4 .m. ET, Membership CLA
Tuesday, 2/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET – Alternative Chapter Structures
Wednesday, 2/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Wednesday, 2/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA
Thursday, 2/18/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Wednesday, 3/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
Thursday, 3/10/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA
Thursday, 3/24/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Student Chapter Advisors

Thursday, 3/31/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA Fundraising
Thursday, 4/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, College Relations CLA - Postponed to May 19 @ Noon ET

Thursday, 4/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA

Wednesday, 5/4/16 @ 4 p.m. ET, Workforce Readiness CLA

Wednesday, 5/11/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA
Thursday 5/12/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA

Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ Noon ET, College Relations CLA rescheduled from April 14

Thursday, 5/19/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Wednesday, 6/8/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA  
Thursday, 7/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Thursday, 8/3/16 @ 4 p.m. ET, Workforce Readiness CLA
Wednesday, 8/17/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA

Thursday 8/25/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA

Wednesday, 9/14/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
Wednesday, 9/21/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Foundation CLA
Thursday, 10/13/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Government Affairs CLA/SHRM A-Team
Thursday, 10/20/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Wednesday 11/2/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Membership CLA
Wednesday, 11/9/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Diversity CLA
Wednesday, 12/7/2016 @ 4 p.m. ET, Certification CLA
Tuesday, 12/13/16 @ 4 p.m. ET, Workforce Readiness CLA



#Webinar #Webcasts #Resources