Webinar Schedule

SHRM Volunteer/Core Leadership Area (CLA) Webcast Information

To access the registration link or recording link for any webinar click on the webinar title below. Each webinar can be accessed any time after the scheduled session. There is no call in number for webinars and technical assistance will be provided during the session via the Q&A function on the console.

For questions regarding all CLA webcasts, please contact Meredith Nethercutt at meredith.nethercutt@shrm.org.
2020-2021 Volunteer Leader Webcast Schedule

2021 Q1 Webcasts (Stay Tuned for Updates)

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM College Relations CLA Webcast Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, January 28, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 1: Serving HR Professionals Award Category Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Certification CLA Webcast  Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webcast  Thursday, February 11, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Membership CLA Webcast Tuesday, February 16, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 2: Advancing the HR Profession Award Category Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 3: Enhancing the SHRM Community Category Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, February 25, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 4: Successful Practices for Identifying, Crafting and Submitting Your Own Award-Winning Pinnacle Entry Wednesday, March 3, 2021 2:00pm ET
HOLD: SHRM Chapter/Council Management Meeting

SHRM Diversity, Equity & Inclusion CLA Webcast

SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast
Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021
4:00pm ET

4:00pm ET

3:00pm ET

2021 Q2 Webcasts (Stay Tuned for Updates)

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
HOLD: SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webcast Thursday, April 8, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM College Relations CLA Webcast Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4:00pm ET
HOLD: SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00pm ET
HOLD: SHRM Membership CLA Webcast Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:00pm ET
HOLD: SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:00pm ET
HOLD: SHRM Chapter/Council Management Meeting

HOLD: SHRM Certification CLA Webcast 

SHRM Diversity, Equity & Inclusion CLA Webcast
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
4:00pm ET

4:00pm ET

4:00pm ET
HOLD: SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, June 24, 2021 3:00pm ET

2020 Q3 Webcasts

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM Government Affairs CLA Webcast Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, July 23, 2020 3:00pm ET
SHRM Enhanced Membership CLA Webcast

SHRM College Relations CLA Webcast
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
3:00pm ET

4:00pm ET
SHRM Chapter/Council Management Professional Webcast Thursday, August 27, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Certification CLA Webcast Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Foundation CLA Webcast Tuesday, September 8, 2020 1:00pm ET

SHRM Workforce Readiness + Diversity & Inclusion CLA Webcast (Access Passcode: jqJ2!1A+)

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Enhanced Membership CLA Webcast Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2:00pm ET

2020 Q4 Webcasts

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM Chapter/Council Management Professional Webcast Thursday, October 22, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Government Affairs CLA Webcast Thursday, November 12, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Enhanced Membership CLA Webinar Tuesday, December 1, 2020 2:00pm ET
SHRM Workforce Readiness + Diversity & Inclusion CLA Webcast Tuesday, December 1, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Certification CLA Webcast Wednesday, December 2, 2020 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, December 3, 2020 4:00pm ET