Webinar Schedule

To access the registration link or recording link for any webinar click on the webinar title below. Each webinar can be accessed any time after the scheduled session. There is no call in number for webinars and technical assistance will be provided during the session via the Q&A function on the console.

Previously recorded 2017 CLA webinars are available below the full offering for 2018. For questions regarding all CLA webinars, please contact Communications Manager Bailey Yeager at bailey.yeager@shrm.org.

Q1 Core Leadership Area Webinar Schedule

Webinar Title and Registration Link Date Time
Student Programs CLA Webinar Friday, February 2, 2018 2:00pm EST
SHRM A-Team/Government Affairs CLA Webinar Thursday, February 8, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webinar Tuesday, February 20, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Certification CLA Webinar Wednesday, February 21, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Membership CLA Webinar Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Northern California Community Webinar Tuesday, February 27, 2018 12:00pm EST
SHRM Diversity CLA Webinar Wednesday, March 7, 2018 3:00pm EST
SHRM Northern California Community Webinar Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00pm EST

Q2 Core Leadership Area Webinar Schedule

Webinar Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM College Relations CLA Webinar Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Student Chapter Advisor Webinar Friday, April 6, 2018 2:00pm EST
SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar Tuesday, May 8, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Membership CLA Webinar Thursday, May 10, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webinar Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM A-Team/Government Affairs CLA Webinar Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Northern California Community Webinar Monday, May 21, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Diversity CLA Webinar Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:00pm EST
SHRM Certification CLA Webinar Wednesday, June 6, 2018 4:00pm EST

Q3 Core Leadership Area Webinar Schedule

Webinar Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM Northern California Community Webinar Monday, July 16, 2018  9:00am PST
SHRM A-Team/Government Affairs CLA Webinar Thursday, July 12, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Membership CLA Webinar Thursday, August 16, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webinar Tuesday, August 21, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Diversity CLA Webinar Wednesday, August 22, 2018 3:00pm EST
SHRM Certification CLA Webinar Wednesday, September 5, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar Thursday, September 6, 2018 4:00pm EST
College Relations CLA Webinar Friday, September 28, 2018 2:00pm EST

Q4 Core Leadership Area Webinar Schedule

Webinar Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM A-Team/Government Affairs CLA Webinar RESCHEDULED for Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Foundation CLA Webinar Tuesday, October 16, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Membership CLA Webinar Thursday, October 25, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Diversity CLA Webinar Wednesday, November 7, 2018 3:00pm EST
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webinar Tuesday, November 20, 2018 4:00pm EST
SHRM Certification CLA Webinar Wednesday, December 5, 2018 4:00pm EST