Webinar Schedule

SHRM Volunteer/Core Leadership Area (CLA) Webcast Information

To access the registration link or recording link for any webinar click on the webinar title below. Each webinar can be accessed any time after the scheduled session. There is no call in number for webinars and technical assistance will be provided during the session via the Q&A function on the console.

For questions regarding all CLA webcasts, please contact Meredith Nethercutt at meredith.nethercutt@shrm.org.
2020-2021 Volunteer Leader Webcast Schedule

2021 Q1 Webcasts

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, January 28, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 1: Serving HR Professionals Award Category Wednesday, February 10, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Certification CLA Webcast  Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webcast  Thursday, February 11, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Membership CLA Webcast Tuesday, February 16, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 2: Advancing the HR Profession Award Category Wednesday, February 17, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Government Affairs CLA Webcast Thursday, February 18, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 3: Enhancing the SHRM Community Category Wednesday, February 24, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, February 25, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Foundation CLA Webcast Friday, February 26, 2021 1:00pm ET
SHRM Pinnacle Award Volunteer Leader Webinar Series: Session 4: Successful Practices for Identifying, Crafting and Submitting Your Own Award-Winning Pinnacle Entry Wednesday, March 3, 2021 2:00pm ET
SHRM Chapter/Council Management Meeting

SHRM Diversity, Equity & Inclusion CLA Webcast

SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast
Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Thursday, March 25, 2021
4:00pm ET

4:00pm ET

3:00pm ET

2021 Q2 Webcasts

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webcast Thursday, April 8, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Foundation CLA Webcast Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1:00pm ET
SHRM College Relations CLA Webcast Wednesday, April 28, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, April 29, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Membership CLA Webcast Tuesday, May 18, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, May 27, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Chapter/Council Management Webcast
Part 1
Part 2

SHRM Certification CLA Webcast 

SHRM Diversity, Equity & Inclusion CLA Webcast
(Passcode: *P0t&y=a)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021



Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wednesday, June 9, 2021
4:00pm ET



4:00pm ET

4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, June 24, 2021 3:00pm ET
SPECIAL EDITION: SHRM Government Affairs CLA Webcast Tuesday, June 29, 2021 4:00pm ET

2021 Q3 Webcasts (Stay Tuned for Updates)

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM College Relations CLA Webcast Wednesday, July 28, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, July 29, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webcast

SHRM Enhanced Membership CLA Webcast 
(Passcode: $93Lks%C)
Thursday, August 12, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
3:00pm ET

3:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast (CANCELLED) Thursday, August 26, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Chapter/Council Management Webcast Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Certification CLA Webcast
Passcode: x!Mtk22? 
Presentation Slides
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Foundation CLA Webcast-CANCELLED Wednesday, September 15, 2021 1:00pm ET

SHRM Diversity, Equity & Inclusion CLA Webcast
Passcode: b0FiuK7=
Presentation Slides

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, September 30, 2021 3:00pm ET

2021 Q4 Webcasts 

Webcast Title and Registration Link Date Time
SHRM College Relations CLA Webcast Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, October 28, 2021 3:00pm ET
SHRM Foundation CLA Webcast Wednesday, November 3, 2021 1:00pm ET
SHRM Chapter/Council Management Professional Webcast
Passcode: 627833
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Government Affairs CLA Webcast TBA TBA
SHRM Certification CLA Webcast TBA TBA
SHRM Workforce Readiness CLA Webinar
Passcode: 134171
Thursday, December 2, 2021
3:00pm ET
SHRM Enhanced Membership CLA Webinar
Passcode: 275824
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3:00pm ET
Diversity Equity & Inclusion CLA Webcast
Passcode: 656240
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4:00pm ET
SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast Thursday, December 16, 2021 3:00pm ET
For Starters: SHRM Membership Webcasts - EU countries included Monday, December 27, 2021 2:30am ET
For Starters: CLA Webcasts Tuesday, December 28, 2021 9:00am ET