Volunteer Exchange

Advertisement

Expand all | Collapse all

Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast on Thursday (2/25)

  • 1.  Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast on Thursday (2/25)

    Posted 14 days ago
    Join us this week for the monthly SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast occurring Thursday, February 25, 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ Noon PT.

    Get the latest updates on SHRM's leadership on COVID-19 education and resources, as well as SHRM, State Council and Chapter direction for 2021 following this month's strategic Regional Council Business Meeting (RCBM). Finally, hear the latest assets and resources for you, our Volunteer Leader partners.

    REGISTER TODAY

    *If you have a scheduling conflict and/or are unable to make the live version of the webcast, an archived edition will be available using the same registration link below.

    Important Webinar Registration Notes:
    • The registration link is also the link you will use to view the webcast on Thursday, February 25, at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT.
    • The webcast will provide both audio and video through your computer - there will be no conference call number for this session.
    • If you have a scheduling conflict and/or are unable to make the live version of the webcast, an archived edition will be available within 48 hours of the webcast using the same link.

    Thanks for your continued partnership and volunteer engagement!

    ------------------------------
    Meredith Nethercutt Krisher
    Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
    Denver CO
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast on Thursday (2/25)

    Posted 12 days ago
    Thanks for the reminder, Meredith!

    ------------------------------
    Bruce Waller SHRM-CP
    Armstrong Relocation and Companies
    Carrollton TX
    ------------------------------