Volunteer Exchange

Advertisement

Expand all | Collapse all

Volunteer Leader Reminder: Upcoming Webcast on Virtual Event Best Practices (4/29)

  • 1.  Volunteer Leader Reminder: Upcoming Webcast on Virtual Event Best Practices (4/29)

    Posted 04-28-2021 12:19
    Don't Miss April Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast (4/29, 3:00 p.m. ET)

    Join us this week for the regularly-scheduled SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast, occurring Thursday, April 29, 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ Noon PT.

    Hear insights and learnings from SHRM and event experts on hosting virtual and hybrid events in 2021. Then, get the latest updates from SHRM, as well as the latest assets and resources for you, our Volunteer Leader partners.

    REGISTER TODAY

    *If you have a scheduling conflict and/or are unable to make the live version of the webcast, an archived edition will be available using the same registration link below.

    Important Webinar Registration Notes:
    • The registration link is also the link you will use to view the webcast on Thursday, April 29, at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT.
    • The webcast will provide both audio and video through your computer - there will be no conference call number for this session.
    • If you have a scheduling conflict and/or are unable to make the live version of the webcast, an archived edition will be available within 48 hours of the webcast using the same link.

    Thanks for your continued partnership and volunteer engagement!

    ------------------------------
    Meredith Nethercutt Krisher
    Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
    Denver CO
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Volunteer Leader Reminder: Upcoming Webcast on Virtual Event Best Practices (4/29)

    Posted 04-29-2021 12:19

    Congratulations fellow Texans.  10 Platinum chapters, 1 gold, 1 silver, 1 bronze AND the State Council is platinum.  You're all winners Texas SHRM.

     

    Pamela Bratton

    Meador Staffing Services

    Vice President, Contracts & Compliance

    D: 713-986-0574

    A: 722A Fairmont Pkwy Pasadena, Texas 77504

    Connecting people since 1968 | Connect with us

    linkedinfacebookinstagramwebsite

    This e-mail is the property of Meador Staffing Services and/or its relevant affiliate(s) and may contain confidential and privileged material for the sole use of the intended recipient (s). Any review, use, distribution or disclosure by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient (or authorized to receive for the recipient), please contact the sender or reply to Meador Staffing Services at pbratton@meador.com and delete all copies of the message.

     






  • 3.  RE: Volunteer Leader Reminder: Upcoming Webcast on Virtual Event Best Practices (4/29)

    Posted 05-05-2021 11:36
    Energizing and Inspiring... Thanks for sharing, Pam! Grateful to be part of the TexasSHRM community...

    ------------------------------
    Bruce Waller SHRM-CP
    Armstrong Relocation and Companies
    Carrollton TX
    ------------------------------