Volunteer Exchange

Advertisement

Volunteer Leader Reminder: Upcoming Webcast on Banishing Volunteer Burnout (5/27)

  • 1.  Volunteer Leader Reminder: Upcoming Webcast on Banishing Volunteer Burnout (5/27)

    Posted 05-26-2021 10:29
    Don't Miss May Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast (5/27, 3:00 p.m. ET)

    Join us this week for the regularly-scheduled SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast, occurring Thursday, May 27, 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ Noon PT.

    SHRM's Volunteer Leaders give so much of your time, energy and leadership on behalf of work, workers and the workplace. In this lively, interactive workshop, guest speaker Janice Litvin will show you how to change the way you react to stress from the inside out, how to identify your stress patterns and how to change them. She will then uncover viable techniques for setting healthy boundaries to help you manage all you have on your plates as HR leaders - and Volunteer Leaders. All participants will receive her Banish Burnout Toolkit as her gift.

    REGISTER TODAY

    *If you have a scheduling conflict and/or are unable to make the live version of the webcast, an archived edition will be available using the same registration link below.

    Important Webinar Registration Notes:
    • The registration link is also the link you will use to view the webcast on Thursday, May 27, at 3 p.m. ET/Noon PT.
    • The webcast will provide both audio and video through your computer - there will be no conference call number for this session.
    • If you have a scheduling conflict and/or are unable to make the live version of the webcast, an archived edition will be available within 48 hours of the webcast using the same link.

    Thanks for your continued partnership and volunteer engagement!

    ------------------------------
    Meredith Nethercutt Krisher
    Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
    Denver CO
    ------------------------------