Volunteer Exchange

Advertisement

Sign Up Today: June Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast (6/24)

  • 1.  Sign Up Today: June Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast (6/24)

    Posted 06-11-2021 14:09
    Join us later this month for the regularly-scheduled SHRM Volunteer Leader Connection Webcast, occurring Thursday, June 24, 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ Noon PT.

    Get the latest updates from SHRM, as well as the latest assets and resources for you, our Volunteer Leader partners.

    REGISTER TODAY

    Thanks for your continued partnership and volunteer engagement!

    ------------------------------
    Meredith Nethercutt Krisher
    Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
    Denver CO
    ------------------------------